"Seamus" is used at the title theme for the movie Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead.

Annotation last modified on 2015-07-06 09:18 UTC.


12" Vinyl 1
# Title Rating Length
A1 One of These Days
4.4 5:57
A2 A Pillow of Winds
4.2 5:12
A3 Fearless
4 6:09
A4 San Tropez
3.8 3:44
A5 Seamus
3 2:17
B Echoes
4.85 23:32


12" Vinyl 1

David Gilmour (tracks A2–A3, A5)
Nick Mason (track A5)
Pink Floyd (track A3)
Roger Waters (tracks A2–A5)
Richard Wright (Pink Floyd keyboardist) (track A5)
David Gilmour (tracks A1, B)
Nick Mason (tracks A1, B)
Roger Waters (tracks A1, B)
Richard Wright (Pink Floyd keyboardist) (tracks A1, B)
sampled by:
Johnny Ryall by Beastie Boys (track A1)
recording of:
A Pillow of Winds (track A2)
Echoes (track B)
Fearless (track A3)
One of These Days (track A1)
San Tropez (track A4)
Seamus (track A5)


bass guitar: Roger Waters
percussion: Nick Mason
keyboard: Richard Wright (Pink Floyd keyboardist)
guitars: David Gilmour
design/illustration: Pink Floyd
engineer: Rob Black (Engineer)
Peter Bown
John Leckie
Roger Quested
graphic design: Peter Curzon
Storm Thorgerson (graphic designer)
photography: Rob Dowling
Hipgnosis (UK art design group)
Tony May (Photographer)
producer: Pink Floyd
vocals: David Gilmour
Roger Waters
Richard Wright (Pink Floyd keyboardist)
recorded at: AIR Studios (located at Oxford Street 1970–1991, Lyndhurst Hall 1991–present) in Hampstead, Camden, London, United Kingdom (1971)
Morgan Studios (Morgan Sound Studios) in London, England, United Kingdom (1971)
Discogs: [info]