Morgan Fisher

~ Person

Also performs as: 666 (alias of Morgan Fisher), British Standard Unit, Combo Satori, Jah Wurzel, Kapital Punischment, Malcolm Galaxy, R.W. Atom, Rififi (alias of Morgan Fisher), The Burtons (alias of Morgan Fisher), The Cage (alias of Morgan Fisher), The Incestors, U.S. Nerds




Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1979 Hybrid Kids Morgan Fisher 2
1983 Seasons Morgan Fisher 1
1985 Look at Life Veetdharm Morgan Fisher 1
1986 Water Music Veetdharm Morgan Fisher 3
1990 Echoes of Lennon Morgan Fisher 1
1997 Claws (Hybrid Kids 2) Morgan Fisher 1
1999 Peace in the Heart of the City Morgan Fisher 1
2005 Neverless Roedelius & Morgan Fisher 1
2008 Hybrid Kids 1+2 Morgan Fisher 1
2012 Slow Music Lol Coxhill & Morgan Fisher 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1979 Genève Morgan - Fisher 1
1983 Un Homme et Une Femme Morgan Fisher 1
1984 Happy Again Veetdharm Morgan Fisher 1

Unspecified type

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
Inside Satie Morgan Fisher 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.