Alvin Lucier

~ Person




Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1981 I Am Sitting in a Room Alvin Lucier 2
1997 Panorama Alvin Lucier 1
2002 Vespers and Other Early Works Alvin Lucier 1
2003 Nothing Is Real... Alvin Lucier; Matthias Kaul 1
2009 Sferics / Music for Solo Performer Alvin Lucier 1
2010 Still And Moving Lines Of Silence In Families Of Hyperbolas Alvin Lucier & Nick Hennies 1
Crossings Alvin Lucier 1
Music on a Long Thin Wire Alvin Lucier 1
Navigations for Strings; Small Waves Alvin Lucier 1
Still Lives Alvin Lucier 1

Unspecified type

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2005 Wind Shadows Alvin Lucier; The Barton Workshop 1
Clocker Alvin Lucier 1
Still and Moving Lines of Silence in Families of Hyperbolas Alvin Lucier 2

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.