Dub Colossus

~ Group

Legal name: Nick Page

Also performs as: Count Dubulah, Kid Ouzo, Psycho Karaoke




Year Title RatingReleases
2008 A Town Called Addis 2
2010 Dub Will Tear Us Apart 1
2011 Addis Through the Looking Glass 1
2012 Dub Me Tender 2
2014 Addis to Omega 1


Year Title RatingReleases
2009 Return to Addis 1
2011 Rockers Meet Addis Uptown 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.