Please see the release group of "Train of Thought" for discussion on filing of the duo's first album, Reflection Eternal/Train of Thought, and its debated/contentious title.

Annotation last modified on 2013-09-01 12:58 UTC.



Year Title Rating Releases
2000 Train of Thought 4
2010 Revolutions per Minute 4 2

Album + Mixtape/Street

Year Title Rating Releases
2009 The Re:Union (Mixed by Statik Selektah) Mixtape/Street 1


Year Title Rating Releases
1997 Fortified Live 1
2000 The Express / Some Kind of Wonderful 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.