~ Group


Formed in Early 2004, blessthefall has come a long way in just 2 short years. One look at this band live and you can see the passion in the music they play. Listening to bands such as Saosin, Yesterdays Rising, A Static Lullaby, Alexisonfire and Hopesfall, blessthefall has found thier own style of upbeat rock and are sharing it with anyone and everyone who's willing to give them a listen. This past year they have had the privlige to share the stage with The Bled, As Cities Burn, Haste the Day, Yesterday's Rising, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, A Change of Pace, Greeley Estates, Terminal, My American Heart, Stutterfly, Bedlight for Blue Eyes, The Cover Up, The Stiletto Formal, Goodbyetomorrow, Roses Are Red, and Since By Man.


Annotation last modified on 2008-05-27 17:20 UTC.



Year Title RatingReleases
2006 Blessthefall 1
2007 His Last Walk 3
2009 Witness 1
2011 Awakening 1
2013 Hollow Bodies 3


Year Title RatingReleases
2008 I Wouldn't Quit If Everyone Quit 1
2011 Promised Ones 1
2011 40 Days... 1
2013 You Wear a Crown but You're No King 1


Year Title RatingReleases
2005 Black Rose Dying 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.