Death From Above 1979 (Canadian rock duo)

~ Group



Album + Compilation

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2005 Rough Trade Shops: Counter Culture 2004 Various Artists 1
2005 Past... Present... and Future House and Electro Various Artists 1
2005 Music for Robots, Volume 1 Various Artists 1
2005 The Power of Music Various Artists 1
2006 Ministry of Sound: Mashed III Various Artists 1
2007 Shockrock Various Artists 1
Just West of Crunkopolis Various Artists 1

Album + Compilation + DJ-mix

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2005 DJ-Kicks: Annie Annie 1

Album + Mixtape/Street

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2005 Cadence Weapon Is the Black Hand Cadence Weapon 2

Showing official release groups for various artists. Show all various artists release groups instead, or show release groups by this artist.