PØRTS (Band)

~ Group


Little Bear are a four piece band from Northern Ireland playing emotionally literate rock, and are made up of Steven McCool (Bass and vocals), Mark O'Doherty (Drums), Ryan Griffiths (Guitar), and Conor Mason (Piano).

After releasing "I'd Let You Win", a preview to their debut E.P, Little Bear received some fantastic reviews - Including both "Flavour of the Month" and "Ones to Watch" from BBC introducing. The shows that followed, including an appearance at Dublin's Hard Working Class Heroes festival and both the Derry and London junctures of Other Voices 2013, saw the band craft a reputation for providing an engrossing, spellbinding live experience.

The bands first single is set to be released in July 2013 on Smalltown America records. Little Bear are not just a new band to watch – they are a new band to fall in love with.

Annotation last modified on 2013-06-11 11:10 UTC.



Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2013 Night Dries Like Ink/Killer Little Bear 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2012 I'd Let You Win Little Bear 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.