We're still investigating what is going on with all the 502 errors. Sorry for the annoyance!

Spencer Nilsen

~ Person


SESAC affiliate code: 101095

Annotation last modified on 2014-07-03 01:41 UTC.

Legal name: Spencer James Nilsen




Year Title RatingReleases
1989 Architects of Change 1
Ecco the Dolphin 1

Album + Soundtrack

Year Title RatingReleases
1996 Ecco: Songs of Time 1


Year Title RatingReleases
1993 Ecco the Dolphin 2

Other + Soundtrack

Year Title RatingReleases
1994 Ecco: The Tides of Time 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.