Orange Goblin

~ Group


Up until 1997 the band was called Our Haunted Kingdom, which was then changed to Orange Goblin.

Annotation last modified on 2007-07-13 08:20 UTC.



Year Title Artist Rating Releases
1997 Frequencies From Planet Ten Orange Goblin 5 4
1998 Time Travelling Blues Orange Goblin 4
2000 The Big Black Orange Goblin 4
2002 Coup de Grace Orange Goblin 3
2004 Thieving From the House of God Orange Goblin 2
2007 Healing Through Fire Orange Goblin 1
2012 A Eulogy for the Damned Orange Goblin 5 2

Album + Live

Year Title Artist Rating Releases
2013 A Eulogy for the Fans: Orange Goblin Live 2012 Live Orange Goblin 1


Year Title Artist Rating Releases
1997 Electric Wizard / Orange Goblin Electric Wizard / Orange Goblin 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.