Some indexes are being built/rebuilt on the database server, so edit-related data may be slow to load.

Two Gallants

~ Group




Year Title Rating Releases
2004 The Throes 1
2006 What the Toll Tells 3
2007 Two Gallants 2
2012 The Bloom and the Blight 4
The Throes (re-mix) 1


Year Title Rating Releases
2004 I'm Her Man / Fail Hard to Regain 1
2005 Las Cruces Jail 1
2006 Nothing to You (re-mix) 1
2006 Steady Rollin' 2


Year Title Rating Releases
2007 The Scenery of Farewell 2

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.