We're still investigating what is going on with all the 502 errors. Sorry for the annoyance!

Black Cobra

~ Group




Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2006 Bestial Black Cobra 2
2007 Feather and Stone Black Cobra 1
2009 Chronomega Black Cobra 2
2011 Invernal Black Cobra 2


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2004 Black Cobra Black Cobra 1
2007 Eternal Elysium / Black Cobra Eternal Elysium / Black Cobra 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.