Legal name: Brian Pyle




Year Title RatingReleases
2002 The Vastness Is Bearable Only Through Love 1
2008 At the Foot of Nameless Roads 1
2010 Psychical 1
2010 Standing Still, Facing Forward 1
2011 Crossing the Pass by Torchlight 1
2013 The Fever Logic L.P. 1
2014 Melt Into Nothing 1
2014 Light That Comes, Light That Goes 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.