MusicBrainz will go down for some hopefully-brief downtime at roughly 21:00 UTC, for a schema change-related fix.

TV Rock

~ Group




Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2006 Sunshine City TV Rock 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2006 Flaunt It TV Rock feat. Seany B 3 1
2007 The Others TV Rock vs. Dukes of Windsor 2
2008 Been a Long Time TV Rock feat. Rudy 1
2010 Elevated TV Rock & Tara McDonald 1
2011 Diamonds in the Sky TV Rock & Hook n Sling feat. Rudy 1
2014 See Me Run TV Rock 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2009 In the Air (Remixes) TV Rock feat. Rudy 2

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.