Jane Morgan

~ Person




Year Title Artist Rating Releases
Greatest Hits Jane Morgan 1


Year Title Artist Rating Releases
1954 Baseball, Baseball / Fairweather Friends Jane Morgan 1
1954 Why / The Heart You Break Jane Morgan 1
1955 Flyin' High / Give Me Your World Jane Morgan 1
1955 I Try to Forget You / Why Don't They Leave Us Alone Jane Morgan 1
1955 In Paree / Take Me Away Jane Morgan 1
1956 La Ronde / Midnight Blues Jane Morgan 1
1956 Two Different Worlds / Nights in Verona Roger Williams & Jane Morgan 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.