Gene Austin

~ Person




Year Title RatingReleases
1925 Five Foot Two Eyes of Blue / Sleepy Time Gal 1
1926 Ya Gotta How to Love / Bye Bye Blackbird 1
1927 Someday Sweetheart / Forgive Me 1
1931 When You're Lover Has Gone / Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.