John Metcalfe (a British-based composer, arranger and violist, member of the Duke Quartet and a former member of the band the Durutti Column)

~ Person




Year Title RatingReleases
2004 Scorching Bay 1
2004 The Inner Line 1
2008 A Darker Sunset 1
2013 The Appearance of Colour 1
2015 Kites and Echoes 2
2015 The Appearance of Colour 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.