Monarchy (Australian, London based)

~ Group

Also performs as: Milke




Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2011 Monarchy Monarchy 1
2011 Around the Sun Monarchy 4
2015 Abnocto Monarchy 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2010 The Phoenix Alive Monarchy 1
2010 Love Get Out of My Way Monarchy 2
2011 I Won't Let Go Monarchy 1
2011 You Don't Want to Dance With Me Monarchy 1
2013 Disintegration Monarchy feat. Dita Von Teese 1
2014 Living Without You Monarchy 4


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2014 Almost Human Monarchy 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.