Angels and Airwaves is an alternative rock band created by former blink-182 and Box Car Racer guitarist/vocalist Tom DeLonge along with Hazen Street and Box Car Racer guitarist David Kennedy, ex-Distillers bassist Ryan Sinn and current Offspring drummer Atom Willard. The band released their first single, "The Adventure," on May 18, 2006 and their debut album, We Don't Need to Whisper, on May 23, 2006.

Annotation last modified on 2006-11-26 22:03 UTC.



Year Title Rating Releases
2006 We Don’t Need to Whisper 4.35 4
2007 I-Empire 5 6
2010 LOVE 5 4
2011 LOVE: Part Two 4 1
2011 LOVE: Parts One and Two 2


Year Title Rating Releases
2006 The Adventure 1
2006 It Hurts 2
2011 Anxiety 1
2011 Surrender 1
2014 Paralyzed 1


Year Title Rating Releases
2012 Stomping the Phantom Brake Pedal 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.