Aly & Fila

~ Group

Wikipedia

Aly & Fila is an Egyptian trance music duo made up of Aly Amr Fathalah (aka Aly) and Fadi Wassef Naguib (aka Fila). They host an Internet radio show called Future Sound of Egypt (every Monday at 4PM US Eastern / 9PM UK / 22:00 Central European Time on Digitally Imported radio). In 2011, their track "We Control The Sunlight", which featured Jwaydan Moyine was chosen as "Tune of the Year" on Armin Van Buuren's show A State of Trance.

Continue reading at Wikipedia... Wikipedia content provided under the terms of the Creative Commons BY-SA license
Filter

Discography

Album

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2010 Rising Sun Aly & Fila 4
2013 Quiet Storm Aly & Fila 2
2014 The Other Shore Aly & Fila 1

Album + Compilation + DJ-mix

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2008 Trance World, Volume 2 Aly & Fila 1
2009 Techno Club, Volume 30 Talla 2XLC invites Aly & Fila 1
2009 Street Parade 2009 Trance Aly & Fila 1
2010 Future Sound of Egypt, Volume 1 Aly & Fila 1
2012 Future Sound of Egypt, Volume 2 Aly & Fila 1

Album + Remix

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2014 Quiet Storm (Remixes) Aly & Fila 1

Single

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2007 A Dream of Peace Amadeus vs. Aly & Fila 1
2008 How Long? Aly & Fila vs. FKN feat. Jahala 1
2008 Lost Language Aly & Fila 1
2008 Key of Life / Dynasty Aly & Fila 1
2010 My Mind Is With You Aly & Fila 1
2010 Listening Aly & Fila feat. Josie 1
2010 I Can Hear You Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren 1
2011 Paradise Aly & Fila feat. Tiff Lacey 1
2011 Still (The Remixes) Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren 1
2011 We Control the Sunlight Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan 1
2012 Perfect Love Aly & Fila meet Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe 1
2012 Sand Theme (FSOE250 Anthem) Aly & Fila vs. Björn Åkesson 1
2013 Running Out of Time Aly & Fila feat. Chris Jones 1
2014 For All Time Aly & Fila with Jaren 2

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.